Mirror access mode allows the system to “go back in time”


In practice, manually deleting important data will cause a lot of trouble.Mirror access mode can help the system to “turn back the clock”.After logging in to the system in beta mode, users can go back to the system page at a certain point in time to view the system data during this period, reducing the negative impact caused by data deletion.* Note: To ensure data security, this feature is only available to team administrators.Public cloud mode Public cloud users can try out the image access mode for free, and the supported time span is 24 hours.For example, if the image access mode is selected at 14:00 on March 22, 2022, the platform data and status are accessed at 14:00 on March 21, 2022.When you enter the background mode, you can view the background data during this period. You cannot edit any data.You can export and download data management and data reports.Private cloud image access mode, private cloud users can also support, a paid service, contact official customer service to purchase.1. Backing up image data to the local server Private cloud users can back up data to the local server and customize the backup period after purchasing the image access mode service. The platform supports system data backup within 1 hour to 1 week.2. Online access To backup data After system data is backed up to the local server, you can access the local image data using the mirroring mode of the platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.